How to Delete a Menu

How to Delete a Menu

Access Menu from Content in the overhead navigation bar to view all the menus from your collection.

Select a menu you want to delete and click the more options button. You can also select multiple menus to bulk delete more than one menu.

Choose Delete Menu from the drop-down tab.

Click Confirm to save changes.

Note: This action will permanently delete your menu.

    • Related Articles

    • How to Delete Section or Items from a Menu

      You can also delete sections or items that are no longer relevant from Menus in the overhead navigation bar. To delete Sections from a menu Click the More Options button displayed alongside a section you want to delete. Select Delete from the ...
    • How to Create a Menu

      Synup’s content management capability allows you, as a restaurant brand, to drive customer consideration by pushing out your menu content across network directories online. You can add menu content from your Synup dashboard by: Linking a menu and ...
    • How to Edit a Menu

      Every Menu you create is accessible from the menu option under the Content Tab in the overhead navigation bar. You can manage all menus created for locations as well as create new menus from this space. You can also filter your menu by Location, the ...
    • How to Duplicate Menu Sections and Items

      If you manage multiple menus across restaurant locations that have common menu sections/items, you can duplicate these sections/items from an existing menu you have created to other menus across locations. This helps you standardize any primary ...
    • Archive a Location/ Delete a location

      If you no longer need to manage the data of a business, you can withdraw it from listing networks on Publishing Partner sites by archiving the Location. When a location is archived from your dashboard, Synup will no longer post updates on the ...