Your account cancelation terms & conditions are clearly mentioned in your contract. If you choose to cancel your account before the end of your contract term, cancelations charges will be associated with it. Please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org, who can verify & clarify your cancellation charges and assist you with processing your Synup account cancellation.
If the cancellation request is within 30 days of your renewal/term, we/Synup would start the cancellation process via an internal ticket to indicate the same to our accounts receivable team - attaching your contract and adding context that the customer will not be renewing at the end of their term.
Post confirmation from our accounts receivable team, our support associate will archive all your locations and mark the account for de-activation at the end of your term.