The Account Owner and Users with Admin permissions can delete other users from the account. Deleting a user will permanently delete the user from the system and revoke their access to the dashboard as well as to the location data that they were assigned access to.
Note 1: A user can only be deleted, once they have been disabled.
To Delete Users
To delete users, select the checkboxes against users you want to delete or click on the select all checkbox at the top. Ensure that the users you select are disabled.
Click More Actions in the overhead function panel and select delete.
On doing this, the system will request confirmation to delete users.
You can view a list of users you are about to delete. Click Delete to continue.
Please sign in to leave a comment.