Added below are some Listing Status Displays and what they mean -
What it means - Your Location data has been successfully published on the mentioned partner site. And by clicking on the blue ToolTip, you will be re-directed to the live link of the listing.
What it means - Your Location data has been successfully submitted to the mentioned partner site. And by clicking on the grey ToolTip, you will see the reason for the delay from the partner end.
What it means - After a location has been added to the Synup dashboard, it needs to go through a manual approval process by Synup to ensure that the location information added is legit and does not contain and sensitive/offensive content and images.
What it means - This indicates that the GMB location has been connected to the Synup dashboard, however, the listing is yet to be verified on GMB itself. Only once the GMB listing is verified, any Google related actions and reports can be viewed and performed through the Synup dashboard.
What it means - Synup creates new listings or claims an existing listing for all publishing partners, except Google, Facebook, and Yelp. These 3 listings require a verified business account. This “Connect account” button will assist you to connect your GMB, Facebook & Yelp accounts to the Synup dashboard.
What it means - Indicates that the submission has been successful from Synup, but the partner is unable to complete the submission.
What it means - Indicates that the submission has been posted by Synup to the publishing partner, but the same has not been approved by the partner yet.
Note that, your Listings sync within 72 hours on an average, with the exception of Bing, which takes an average of 3 weeks to sync.
Solutions for Unclaimed Listings
To enable Synup to reclaim the Listing you can request the vendor/alternative party you have previously engaged with, to surrender the claimed Listing.
You can also send an email to email@example.com or the designated Customer Success Manager, authorizing Synup to claim the listing on your behalf.