All the GMB posts you create will be accessible under the Posts tab in the overhead navigation bar.
You can manage your posts by editing posts to update information, deleting posts that you no longer require, and reposting expired posts.
Editing or Deleting Posts
To edit your posts: Access the Post you would like to edit/delete.
- Click Edit this message to edit the post. You can now make changes to your post content, CTA and the image added.
- Click Delete Message to delete your post.
Reposting a GMB Post
Google Posts are removed seven days after they are first published. However, if you require your post to be published for longer, you can repost it from your dashboard.
To repost a Post: Click the Expired Posts tab to access the Post you would like to repost.
Enable the toggle switch (highlighted in red in the image below) on the right alongside the post.
Your post will be republished.