If a business location is inactive and you no longer need to manage its data, you can archive the location from your dashboard.
For Agency Accounts with client locations that are no longer associated with the agency, these Locations can be archived for the concerned client account.
What happens to archived locations?
When a location is archived, all business information updates for the location are discontinued and you will no longer be able to actively manage this location (this includes responding to reviews, creating campaigns, viewing analytics, etc.)
For Agency Accounts, when a client’s location has been archived, they will no longer have access to view or manage this location from the white-labeled dashboard.
Note: Locations marked for archival will be archived only at the end of the Account’s subscription billing.
To Archive a Location:
Use the Account Settings tab to navigate to Locations.
Click More Options (three vertical dots) displayed alongside the location you want to archive.
From the drop-down menu select Archive.
This Location will now display under the Archived Tab.
Archiving Multiple Locations:
To Archive multiple locations at a time, check the boxes displayed alongside the locations you want to archive.
Click More Options (three vertical dots) displayed in the overhead bar and select Archive from the drop-down menu.
The Locations will now display under the Archived Tab.